PDA

View Full Version : Hello everyone!

DaBeast0890
01-20-2006, 12:14 PM
well im new to this site i just happened to be looking for a gun forum and found out that i had one from my own state. Well i am at a desk all day at work so i will most likely be spending alot of time on this site so i figured i would register and start posting. Ok i guess i will tell you a little about myself.
My name is Jason im from Sterling Heights Michigan(born and raised in this area), i am engaged to a great woman named Christina. Im 22 years old. i have a 2 year degree in criminal Justice, started to go through the academy but everywhere in michigan the job market is crap so i went for about 7 weeks and dropped out to save my money.
Guns i own-
2x .22 magnum revlovers(one handed down from my father the other from my grandfather)
1x 9mm Kahr Pm9
1x 40 S&W Sig p229
1X .45 cal Smith&Wesson model SW1911
1x 12 guage Remington 870 express(w/ scope, full camo leather sling, and stock sleave.)
1x 30-06 Remington old model Bushmaster semi auto
1x 22 cal longrifle, semi auto not sure of brand its older was my fathers.
1x 410 single shot bolt action shotgun, sears and robuck old gun of my fathers.
also i know its not a gun, but also a Browning Compound bow.

Welli guess that does it if anyone has any questions feel free to ask. i would consider myself pretty knowledgable about guns. i mean i dont know everything but if i dont know the internet is a great tool for info. and i will me more than happy to help you by finding it if i dont know it.
thanks and look forward to talking to you all

Thanks
Jason

M1911A1
01-20-2006, 12:25 PM
Welcome to the forum, Jason.
Check the place out and jump on in.

Tallbear
01-20-2006, 12:38 PM
Hello Jason..........Glad you found us. Lots of info here so take your time and check everything out. We'll be at Outdoorama ( booth 625) so stop by and get to meet some of us. And there's a "lady's night" Jan. 24 in Westland if your "lady" would like to shoot.

BA