PDA

View Full Version : Gunzilla CLP

GregK
08-22-2011, 09:24 PM
I've been using locally made Gunzilla CLP for a few months now & all I can say is WOW! Cleans, lubes, protects, & does so much more. Works on blackpowder, BH209, & all non corrosive primers. NO ODOR. Removes rust, copper, lead, carbon, plastic, & more.

Support Michigan workers & economy.

Manufactured by TopDuck Products, PO Box 80466, Lansing, MI. 48908
517-321-8416
www.topduckproducts.com

On Target in Kalamazoo has it in stock, or order from TopDuck

Either way, give it a try. You'll love it!

TAC
08-22-2011, 09:34 PM
Removes plastic.

Removes plastic??? As in polymer? I hope not. :shocked:

karcent
08-23-2011, 02:17 PM
It's completely safe for polymer.
I'm guessing the OP was referring to loosening shot wad residue in barrels.

GregK
08-23-2011, 04:39 PM
Correct......shot wads & sabot residue in rifled barrels

travisthared
08-26-2011, 01:36 PM
Very cool. I will indeed give it a try and support our locally made products.

GregK
08-26-2011, 02:52 PM

Now you're talking! I hope you like it. The more you use it, the better it works. It will also remove any previous cleaners & treatments that you have used. It really is GREAT stuff!!!

Just so that everyone knows, I am not employed by or affiliated with them at all. I just want to share a great product & promote local jobs :)

Ruger
08-26-2011, 03:03 PM
Good stuff, you can even put it on your salad in a pinch!

The combination of that and Slip2000 what more could ya ask for? :usa:

45 acp
08-26-2011, 10:22 PM
It is good stuff but there is even better and it is made in Grand Rapids MI.
It is called SUPER QUICK CLEAN GUN SOLUTION

Total Care for all your Guns.

Total Care for any type of firearm that you shoot. Rifles, Shotguns, Semi-Auto’s, Pistols, Automatics, Black powder.

The only Gun Care Solution that you can use on your optics and keep them from fogging up.