Welcome to MGO's Internet Discussion Forums…Please Consider Becoming a Dues-Paying Member of the ORG…Click >>>>>HERE<<<<< for more info…………****DONATIONS**** can also be made toward MGO's Legal Defense Fund and/or MGO's Forums >>>>>HERE<<<<<

Firearms Legal Protection

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    I am a Forum User

LEO ND MA State Trooper 12 ga

http://www.myfoxboston.com/story/300...apon-discharge

FINGERS OFF THE TRIGGER PLEASE !!!!!!!!!!

Glock vs Sig vs 1911 vs blah blah blah - basic safe handling applies to all. Safeties are a crutch. This pump gun had one, didnt prevent ND.

Shot himself in the leg while transferring the "department issued" shotgun from his old cruiser to his new cruiser. No other person injured.

Nothing to see here folks, move along, move along.

Life Member, NRA, Lapeer County Sportsmen's Club Disclaimer: I Am Not A Lawyer. Opinions expressed are not representative of any organization to which I may belong, and are solely mine. Any natural person or legal entity reading this post accepts all responsibility for any actions undertaken by that person or entity, based upon what they perceived was contained in this post, and shall hold harmless this poster, his antecedents, and descendants, in perpetuity.

MGO Member
    Didn't watch the video but - is there a reason the starting image shows a Massachusetts State Police trooper posing with what looks like a bunch of drunk college girls?

Quote Originally Posted by Dolomite View Post
    Didn't watch the video but - is there a reason the starting image shows a Massachusetts State Police trooper posing with what looks like a bunch of drunk college girls?