Welcome to MGO's Internet Discussion Forums…Please Consider Becoming a Dues-Paying Member of the ORG…Click >>>>>HERE<<<<< for more info…………****DONATIONS**** can also be made toward MGO's Legal Defense Fund and/or MGO's Forums >>>>>HERE<<<<<

Firearms Legal Protection

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

I want a new big safe from Tractor Supply

How do I get it home? I don't even own a truck.....

I was thinking of buying the smaller Costco one only because the delivery is free. It's $799

I'd rather have the HUGE Cannon safe from Tractor Supply on sale for $999.

Why can't they just deliver it for free???

/end pointless rant.

UHAUL

You will have to rent a dolly to move it into the house, rent transportation too.

Life Member, NRA, Lapeer County Sportsmen's Club Disclaimer: I Am Not A Lawyer. Opinions expressed are not representative of any organization to which I may belong, and are solely mine. Any natural person or legal entity reading this post accepts all responsibility for any actions undertaken by that person or entity, based upon what they perceived was contained in this post, and shall hold harmless this poster, his antecedents, and descendants, in perpetuity.

Big chain, a dolly, hook it to your car. Problem solved.

Tsc they will load it into a truck for you. A tractor with forks will take it out.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

MGO Board of Directors

I bought my safe from Dunhams…2 miles away. I called Able Safe and they (father and son) came some 40+ miles, picked it up from Dunhams, brought it to my house and took it downstairs with a nice stair-climber device. I did consult with them first to make sure I didn't buy too much safe (I have an "L-Shaped" stair case with a landing)…he asked me a few questions and told me the maximum height safe to consider.

WELL worth the money…EVERY penny of it.
    Don't let yesterday use up too much of today - Will Rogers