Welcome to MGO's Internet Discussion Forums…Please Consider Becoming a Dues-Paying Member of the ORG…Click >>>>>HERE<<<<< for more info…………****DONATIONS**** can also be made toward MGO's Legal Defense Fund and/or MGO's Forums >>>>>HERE<<<<<

KROGER

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    MGO Board of Directors

New Forums Administrator

I am please to announce the “promotion” of G22 from a “Super Moderator” to a Forums “Administrator”.

G22 has been a part of MGO (both the organization and the forums) since its inception back in 2002. He serves as the Bylaws Committee Chairman of the organization (which is a very important position within the organization), as well as a moderator of the forums for the past several years.

As a forum Administrator, I have always valued G22’s input and perspective when it comes to the day-to-day discussions and actions relating to forum staff duties. He understands the history of the forums and the organization and manages to bring balance in his judgement when it comes to decisions pertaining to one or both.

G22 complements the current Admins (Zigziggityzoo and myself) in many ways. Zig is an EXCELLENT Server Administrator and we are very fortunate to have him volunteer his expertise and skills for the benefit of MGO’s Members and Forum participants.

Congratulations to G22 and THANK YOU for all of your dedication and hard work for MGO and its forums!

PhotoTom
    MGO Forums Administrator
    Don't let yesterday use up too much of today - Will Rogers
    DISCLAIMER: The opinions expressed in my posts are my own and do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views, or official policies of Michigan Gun Owners.

Thank You G22, I think you're right person for the job, good luck.

Ken

The cream rises to the top.

Thanks for stepping up!

Congrats G22. I'm sure you'll do every bit as well as the 2 current Admins. Keep it between the ditches my friend.