Welcome to MGO's Internet Discussion Forums…Please Consider Becoming a Dues-Paying Member of the ORG…Click >>>>>HERE<<<<< for more info…………****DONATIONS**** can also be made toward MGO's Legal Defense Fund and/or MGO's Forums >>>>>HERE<<<<<

Firearms Legal Protection

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    I am a Forum User

870 Wingmaster Value

I have a Remington Wingmaster 870 that's in great condition. Bluing is great with just a few scratches on the stock. Has 2 barrels with it. Improved cylinder and full choke. Looks like it was made in 1996 and both barrels are vented rib. This is a 2-3/4" gun. NOT a magnum. I tried to look at sold guns on gunbroker but it appears as if you have to pay for that report. What should I be able to sell this for?
    Thx
    sunnenman

I am a Forum User
    300-450 ???? depends on condition

MGO Member
    Where did you come up with 1996 manufacture date?
    Stop The Robberies Enjoy Safe Streets / You can't argue with slaves that don't know they're shackled.

I am a Forum User
    was wondering same but didnt ask.
    what is serial number/??

Quote Originally Posted by sunnenman View Post
    I have a Remington Wingmaster 870 that's in great condition. Bluing is great with just a few scratches on the stock. Has 2 barrels with it. Improved cylinder and full choke. Looks like it was made in 1996 and both barrels are vented rib. This is a 2-3/4" gun. NOT a magnum. I tried to look at sold guns on gunbroker but it appears as if you have to pay for that report. What should I be able to sell this for?
    Thx
    sunnenman
    Definitely don't need to pay to look at completed items. you may need to be a register user/buyer.
    As everyone is saying condition is key.

I am a Forum User
    I did a google search. There are 2 letters on the side of the barrel that indicates year of manufacture. That’s how I did it

I am a Forum User