Welcome to MGO's Internet Discussion Forums…Please Consider Becoming a Dues-Paying Member of the ORG…Click >>>>>HERE<<<<< for more info…………****DONATIONS**** can also be made toward MGO's Legal Defense Fund and/or MGO's Forums >>>>>HERE<<<<<

KROGER

AR15 BCG inspection

YouTube called it the "worst BCG Autopsy"

I'm no expert but it seemed pretty good to me. What did I miss?

I am a Forum User
    its not the autopsy thats the worst, hes saying this is the worst bolt he's seen

I am a Forum User
    Did you listen to his explanation in the video of the out of spec dimensions of the bolt ?

I found his description of the issues he found & the explanation of how these affect proper function to be very easy to understand.
    The video improved my understanding of how gases passes thru an AR for it to function reliably.

Thanks for posting the video, tenthumbs.

I agree, it's the worst bolt (so many finding out of spec) not a bad job on his autopsy of the parts..actually a very good description of his examination.

I am a Forum User
    Quote Originally Posted by joepistol View Post
    Did you listen to his explanation in the video of the out of spec dimensions of the bolt ?

I found his description of the issues he found & the explanation of how these affect proper function to be very easy to understand.
    The video improved my understanding of how gases passes thru an AR for it to function reliably.

Thanks for posting the video, tenthumbs.

I agree, it's the worst bolt (so many finding out of spec) not a bad job on his autopsy of the parts..actually a very good description of his examination.